Skip to main content

Library Hours

McDaniel ID required for access after 9PM.

View entire Academic Year.

Staff Directory

Library Staff

photo of Jessame Ferguson

Jessame Ferguson

Library Director

jferguson@mcdaniel.edu
(410) 857-2281

photo of Debbie Green

Debbie Green

Library Administration Coordinator

dgreen@mcdaniel.edu
(410) 386-4822

photo of Jessica Barbera

Jessica Barbera

Information Literacy Coordinator

jgutacker@mcdaniel.edu
(410) 386-4679

Subjects: Art & Art History, Cinema, Communication, Education, English, Music, Social Work, SociologyWorld Languages (Arabic, French, German, Spanish)

Make an Appointment

photo of David Brennan

David Brennan

Head of Technical Services & E-Resources Librarian

dbrennan@mcdaniel.edu
(410) 857-2284

Subjects: Economics & Business Administration, Political Science & International Studies, Psychology, Religious Studies

Make an Appointment

photo of Roxane Brewer

Roxane Brewer

Cataloging Supervisor

mbrewer@mcdaniel.edu
(410) 857-2747

photo of Andrea Briggs

Andrea Briggs

College Archivist & Special Collections Librarian

abriggs@mcdaniel.edu
(410) 857-2793

photo of Elizabeth Davidson

Elizabeth Davidson

Head of Public Services

edavidson@mcdaniel.edu
(410) 857-2278

Subjects: Classics, Cross-Cultural Studies (Africana Studies, Arabic and Middle Eastern Studies, Asian Studies, Latino/Latin American Studies), English, History, Honors, Military Science (ROTC)Philosophy, Theatre Arts, Women's Studies

Make an Appointment

photo of Linda Garber

Linda Garber

Acquisitions Manager

lgarber@mcdaniel.edu
(410) 857-2285

photo of Janet Hack

Janet Hack

Science & Online Technologies Librarian

jhack@mcdaniel.edu
(410) 857-2283

Subjects: Biology, Chemistry, Computer Science, Environmental Studies, Kinesiology, Math, Physics

Make an Appointment

photo of Peggy Klinge

Peggy Klinge

Circulation and Reserves Manager

pklinge@mcdaniel.edu
(410) 857-2744

Photo of Lorri Pickett

Lorri Pickett

Serials and Government Documents Specialist

lpickett@mcdaniel.edu
(410) 857-2789

photo of Lisa Russell

Lisa Russell

Interlibrary Loan (ILL) Supervisor

lmrussel@mcdaniel.edu
(410) 857-2288

photo of Samantha Schultz

Samantha Schultz

Outreach and Evening Librarian

sschultz@mcdaniel.edu
(410) 857-2287

Subjects: Graduate and Professional Studies (ASL Studies and Deaf Education, Education, Gerontology, Human Resources Development, Liberal Arts, School Librarianship, TESOL-Teaching English to Speakers of Other Languages)

Make an Appointment