Skip to main content

Library Hours

McDaniel ID required for access after 9PM.

View entire Academic Year.

Staff Directory: Library Staff

Library Staff

photo of David Brennan

David Brennan

Co-Interim Director
Head of Technical Services & E-Resources Librarian

dbrennan@mcdaniel.edu
(410) 857-2284

Subjects: Cinema, Communication, Economics & Business Administration, Political Science & International Studies, Psychology, Religious Studies, Social Work, Sociology

Make an Appointment

photo of Elizabeth Davidson

Elizabeth Davidson

Co-Interim Director
Head of Public Services

edavidson@mcdaniel.edu
(410) 857-2278

Subjects: Classics, Cross-Cultural Studies (Africana Studies, Arabic and Middle Eastern Studies, Asian Studies, Latino/Latin American Studies), English, History, Honors, Military Science (ROTC)Philosophy, Theatre Arts, Women's Studies, World Languages (Arabic, French, German, Spanish)

Make an Appointment

photo of Debbie Green

Debbie Green

Library Administration Coordinator

dgreen@mcdaniel.edu
(410) 386-4822

photo of Jessica Barbera

Jessica Barbera

Information Literacy Coordinator

jbarbera@mcdaniel.edu
(410) 386-4679

Subjects:

photo of Roxane Brewer

Roxane Brewer

Cataloging Supervisor

mbrewer@mcdaniel.edu
(410) 857-2747

photo of Andrea Briggs

Andrea Briggs

College Archivist & Special Collections Librarian

abriggs@mcdaniel.edu
(410) 857-2793

photo of Linda Garber

Linda Garber

Acquisitions Manager

lgarber@mcdaniel.edu
(410) 857-2285

photo of Janet Hack

Janet Hack

Science & Online Technologies Librarian

jhack@mcdaniel.edu
(410) 857-2283

Subjects: Art & Art History, Biology, Chemistry, Computer Science, Environmental Studies, Kinesiology, Math, Music, Physics

Make an Appointment

photo of Peggy Klinge

Peggy Klinge

Circulation and Reserves Manager

pklinge@mcdaniel.edu
(410) 857-2744

photo of Tanner Lewey

Tanner Lewey

Outreach and Evening Librarian

tlewey@mcdaniel.edu
(410) 857-2287

Subjects: Education, Graduate and Professional Studies (ASL Studies and Deaf Education, Education, Gerontology, Human Resources Development, Liberal Arts, School Librarianship, TESOL-Teaching English to Speakers of Other Languages)

Make an Appointment

Photo of Lorri Pickett

Lorri Pickett

Serials and Government Documents Specialist

lpickett@mcdaniel.edu
(410) 857-2789

photo of Lisa Russell

Lisa Russell

Interlibrary Loan (ILL) Supervisor

lmrussel@mcdaniel.edu
(410) 857-2288