Skip to Main Content


< END EVENTS-->


Staff Directory: Library Staff

Library Administrative Team  

David Brennan, M.L.S.
Associate Librarian

Director of Hoover Library
dbrennan@mcdaniel.edu
(410) 857-2284
ORCID iD iconhttps://orcid.org/0000-0002-3698-6794

Subjects: Careers, Cinema, CommunicationsEconomics & Business Administration, Military Science (ROTC)National Security, Political Science & International Studies, Psychology, Religion

Make an Appointment

Elizabeth Davidson, M.S.L.S.
Associate Librarian

Associate Director & Head of Public Services

edavidson@mcdaniel.edu
(410) 857-2278
ORCID iD iconhttps://orcid.org/0000-0003-1902-4179

Subjects: Cross Cultural Studies (Africana Studies, Arabic and Middle Eastern Studies, Asian Studies, Latinx Studies), Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion, Gender StudiesPhilosophyTheatre Arts, Women's Studies

Make an Appointment

Library Staff  
 

Cohen Babcock, B.F.A.

Circulation & Reserves Manager

cohen.babcock@mcdaniel.edu
(410) 857-2744

Gwen Coddington, M.A., M.L.I.S.
Assistant Librarian

College Archivist & Special Collections Librarian

gcoddington@mcdaniel.edu
(410) 857-2793

Subjects: Art & Art History, History

Make an Appointment

Steph Crowell, M.L.S.
Assistant Librarian

Outreach & Evening Librarian

scrowell@mcdaniel.edu
(410) 857-2287

Subjects: Graduate & Professional Studies (Counseling, Education, Gerontology, Human Resources Development, Liberal Arts, School Librarianship, TESOL), English, Education

Make an Appointment

Profile Photo of Marcey Jastrab

Marcey Jastrab, M.S.L.S.
Assistant Librarian

STEM, Instruction & Assessment Librarian

mjastrab@mcdaniel.edu
(410) 857-2283

Subjects: ASL & Deaf EducationBiology, Chemistry, Environmental Studies, GerontologyKinesiology (Exercise Science), Math, Physics

Make an Appointment

photo of Peggy Klinge

Peggy Klinge

Acquisitions Manager

pklinge@mcdaniel.edu
(410) 857-2285

Photo of Lorri Pickett

Lorri Pickett

Cataloging & Processing Supervisor

lpickett@mcdaniel.edu
(410) 857-2789

Lisa Russell, M.S.Ed. '11

Interlibrary Loan (ILL) Supervisor

lmrussel@mcdaniel.edu
(410) 857-2288

photo of Loretta Spangler

Loretta Spangler, M.L.I.S.
Assistant Librarian

Information Literacy Coordinator

lspangler@mcdaniel.edu
(410) 386-4679

Subjects: FYS, Criminal JusticeEnglishMusicSocial Work, Sociology

Make an Appointment

Image of Yanhong Wang

Yanhong Wang, M.A.L.I.S.
Assistant Librarian

Head, Technical Services & E-Resources Librarian

ywang@mcdaniel.edu 
(410) 857-2741

Subjects: Computer Science, Data Analytics, World Languages (Arabic, French, German, Spanish)

Make an Appointment

Maryland Independent College and University Association Federal Depository Library Program Facebook Instagram TikTok Twitter YouTube