Skip to Main Content

Staff Directory: Library Staff

Library Staff


David Brennan, M.L.S.
Assistant Librarian

Director of Hoover Library & Head of Technical Services / E-Resources Librarian
dbrennan@mcdaniel.edu
(410) 857-2284
ORCID iD iconhttps://orcid.org/0000-0002-3698-6794

Subjects: Communication, Economics & Business AdministrationGerontologyPolitical Science & International Studies, Psychology, Religious Studies

Make an Appointment


Elizabeth Davidson, M.S.L.S.
Assistant Librarian

Associate Director & Head of Public Services

edavidson@mcdaniel.edu
(410) 857-2278
ORCID iD iconhttps://orcid.org/0000-0003-1902-4179

Subjects: CinemaDiversity and InclusionMilitary Science (ROTC)Theatre Arts, Women's Studies

Make an Appointment

Debbie Green, A.A.

Library Administration Coordinator

dgreen@mcdaniel.edu
(410) 386-4822

Gwen Coddington, M.A., M.L.I.S.
Assistant Librarian

College Archivist & Special Collections Librarian

gcoddington@mcdaniel.edu
(410) 857-2793

Subjects: Art & Art HistoryHistory

Make an Appointment

photo of Linda Garber

Linda Garber, B.S.

Acquisitions Manager

lgarber@mcdaniel.edu
(410) 857-2285

Profile Photo of Marcey Jastrab

Marcey Jastrab, M.S.L.S., M.Ed.
Assistant Librarian

STEM, Instruction & Assessment Librarian

mjastrab@mcdaniel.edu
(410) 857-2283

Subjects: Biology, Chemistry, Computer Science, Environmental Studies, Kinesiology (Exercise Science), Math, Physics

Make an Appointment

photo of Peggy Klinge

Peggy Klinge

Circulation & Reserves Manager

pklinge@mcdaniel.edu
(410) 857-2744


Tanner Lewey, M.S.L.I.S.
Assistant Librarian

Outreach & Evening Librarian

tlewey@mcdaniel.edu
(410) 857-2287
ORCID iD iconhttps://orcid.org/0000-0003-1279-8905

Subjects: Education, Graduate and Professional Studies (ASL Studies and Deaf Education, Education, Human Resources Development, Liberal Arts, School Librarianship, TESOL-Teaching English to Speakers of Other Languages)

Make an Appointment

Photo of Lorri Pickett

Lorri Pickett

Cataloging and Processing Supervisor

lpickett@mcdaniel.edu
(410) 857-2789

Lisa Russell, M.S.Ed.

Interlibrary Loan (ILL) Supervisor

lmrussel@mcdaniel.edu
(410) 857-2288

photo of Loretta Spangler

Loretta Spangler, M.L.I.S.
Assistant Librarian

Information Literacy Coordinator

lspangler@mcdaniel.edu
(410) 386-4679

Subjects: ClassicsEnglishMusic, Philosophy, Social Work, Sociology, World Languages (Arabic, French, German, Spanish)

Make an Appointment

Maryland Independent College and University Association Federal Depository Library Program Facebook Instagram TikTok Twitter YouTube