Skip to Main Content

Staff Directory: Library Staff

Library Staff

David Brennan, M.L.S.
Associate Librarian

Director of Hoover Library
dbrennan@mcdaniel.edu
(410) 857-2284
ORCID iD iconhttps://orcid.org/0000-0002-3698-6794

Subjects: Economics & Business AdministrationPolitical Science & International Studies, Psychology

Make an Appointment

Elizabeth Davidson, M.S.L.S.
Associate Librarian

Associate Director & Head of Public Services

edavidson@mcdaniel.edu
(410) 857-2278
ORCID iD iconhttps://orcid.org/0000-0003-1902-4179

Subjects: Diversity and Inclusion, Military Science (ROTC)PhilosophyTheatre Arts, Women's Studies

Make an Appointment

Debbie Green, A.A.

Library Administration Coordinator

dgreen@mcdaniel.edu
(410) 386-4822

Arielle Baquol '16, M.A.

Circulation & Reserves Manager

abaquol@mcdaniel.edu
(410) 857-2744

Gwen Coddington, M.A., M.L.I.S.
Assistant Librarian

College Archivist & Special Collections Librarian

gcoddington@mcdaniel.edu
(410) 857-2793

Subjects: Art & Art HistoryHistory

Make an Appointment

Profile Photo of Marcey Jastrab

Marcey Jastrab, M.S.L.S., M.Ed.
Assistant Librarian

STEM, Instruction & Assessment Librarian

mjastrab@mcdaniel.edu
(410) 857-2283

Subjects: ASLBiology, Chemistry, Environmental Studies, GerontologyKinesiology (Exercise Science), Math, Physics

Make an Appointment

photo of Peggy Klinge

Peggy Klinge

Acquisitions Manager

pklinge@mcdaniel.edu
(410) 857-2285


Tanner Lewey, M.S.L.I.S.
Assistant Librarian

Outreach & Evening Librarian

tlewey@mcdaniel.edu
(410) 857-2287
ORCID iD iconhttps://orcid.org/0000-0003-1279-8905

Subjects: Communication & CinemaEducation, Graduate and Professional Studies (Education, Human Resources Development, Liberal Arts, School Librarianship, TESOL-Teaching English to Speakers of Other Languages)

Make an Appointment

Photo of Lorri Pickett

Lorri Pickett

Cataloging & Processing Supervisor

lpickett@mcdaniel.edu
(410) 857-2789

Lisa Russell, M.S.S.E. '11

Interlibrary Loan (ILL) Supervisor

lmrussel@mcdaniel.edu
(410) 857-2288

photo of Loretta Spangler

Loretta Spangler, M.L.I.S.
Assistant Librarian

Information Literacy Coordinator

lspangler@mcdaniel.edu
(410) 386-4679

Subjects: FYS, Criminal JusticeEnglishMusicSocial Work, Sociology

Make an Appointment

Image of Yanhong Wang

Yanhong Wang, M.A.L.I.S.
Assistant Librarian

Head, Technical Services & E-Resources Librarian

ywang@mcdaniel.edu 
(410) 857-2741

Subjects: Computer Science, World Languages (Arabic, French, German, Spanish)

Make an Appointment

Maryland Independent College and University Association Federal Depository Library Program Facebook Instagram TikTok Twitter YouTube