Skip to Main Content
Toggle navigation
FOR STUDENTS
Off-Campus Login
Passwords and Accounts for Library Resources
Library Catalog
Research Guides
How to do Library Research
Assignment Calculator
A-Z Database List
Find Journal by Title
Find Article by Citation
Google Scholar
Electronic Books
Statistics
Citation Guides
Careers, Resumes & Internships Guide
Wellness Resources
FOR FACULTY
Instruction Resources
Instruction Request Form
Linking to Library Resources
Passwords and Accounts for Library Resources
Department Liaisons
Collection Development Tools
Library Order Request Form
Reserves
ChatGPT and Artificial Intelligence in Education
Open Educational Resources (OER)
Copyright Information
Managing your Research Identity
Grants and Grant Writing
Wellness Resources
ABOUT THE LIBRARY
Staff Directory
Contact Us / FAQ
Suggestions / Feedback
Directions
Library Directory
Room Reservations
Technology & Printing
Circulation FAQs
Student Employment & Internships
Library Policies
Giving to the Library
Suggest a Book
Library Events
Library Mission & Vision
History of the Library
Annual Report
DIVERSITY @ HOOVER LIBRARY
INTERLIBRARY LOAN
McDANIEL ARCHIVES
McDaniel College
Hoover Library
About the Library
Annual Reports Archive
About the Library: Annual Reports Archive
Annual Reports/Year in Reviews
2023-2024
2022-2023
2021-2022
2020-2021
2019-2020
2018-2019
2017-2018
2016-2017
Prior to 2016
2023-2024 Annual Report PDF
2023-2024 Annual Report detailed data
Contains the publicly-available detailed data supplement to the Hoover Library annual report.
2022-2023 Year In Review PDF
2022-2023 Annual Report detailed data
Contains the publicly-available detailed data supplement to the Hoover Library annual report.
2021-2022 Year In Review PDF
2021-2022 Annual Report detailed data
Contains the publicly-available detailed data supplement to the Hoover Library annual report.
Year in Review 2020-2021
2020-2021 Annual Report detailed data
Contains the publicly-available detailed data supplement to the Hoover Library annual report.
2019-2020 Year in Review PDF
2019-2020 Annual Report detailed data
This link opens in a new window
Contains the publicly-available detailed data supplement to the Hoover Library annual report.
2018-2019 Annual Report PDF
2017-2018 Annual Report PDF
2016-2017 Annual Report PDF
2015-2016 Annual Report
2014-2015 Annual Report
2013-2014 Annual Report
2012-2013 Annual Report
2011-2012 Annual Report
2010-2011 Annual Report
2009-2010 Annual Report
2008-2009 Annual Report
2007-2008 Annual Report
2006-2007 Annual Report
2005-2006 Annual Report
1999_01-1999_12 Report of the College Library
1998_07-1999_06 Report of the College Library
1998_02 Report of the College Library
1998_01-1998_12 Report of the College Library
1997_03 Annual Report of the College Library
1996_03 Annual Report of the College Library
1993-1994 Report of the College Library
1992-1993 Annual Report of the Library Director
1991-1992 Hoover Library Annual Report
1990-1991 Annual Report of the College Library
1989-1990 Annual Report of the College Library
1988-1989 Report of the College Library
1987-1988 Report of the College Library
1985-1986 Report of the College Library
1983-1984 Annual Report
1982-1983 Annual Report
1981-1982 Annual Report
1980-1981 Annual Report
<<
Previous:
Annual Report
Mission & Vision
Staff Directory
Contact Us / FAQ
Suggestions / Feedback
Directions
Library Floor Maps
Library Hours
Room Reservations
Student Employment & Internships
Library Policies
Giving to the Library
Suggest a Book
History of the Library
Summer 2023 Renovation
2024 Learning Commons Renovation
Annual Report
Annual Reports Archive
Annual Reports/Year in Reviews
Last Updated:
Jan 2, 2025 11:50 AM
Print Page
Login to LibApps
This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
