Skip to main content

Library Hours

McDaniel ID required for access during library hours.

View entire Academic Year.

COVID-19 Library Access

To see the library's current plan for Fall 2020, please see our page Return to Hoover.

Please note that all updates and changes to the library plan will be tracked on the Return to Hoover page. For the overarching plan for McDaniel College, please visit Fall 2020: Return to the Hill

Faculty: Please see our page on Teaching in the time of COVID-19

Students: please see our page on Learning in the time of COVID-19


Government Documents: Health & Human Services Dept.

Health & Human Services Department Documents

HE 1.1011: Bibliographies and Lists of Publications   Print
HE 1.18: Bibliographies and Lists of Publications   Microform
HE 1.64: Medical Supply Catalog Annual Print
HE 20.11/2: Bibliographies and Lists of Publications   Print
HE 20.11/3: ODPHP (Office of Disease Prevention and Health Promotion) Publications List Annual Print
HE 20.112: Bibliographies and Lists of Publications   Print
HE 20.30/A: Public Health Reports (separates)   Print
HE 20.3001/2: Annual Reports of Committees, Councils, etc. Annual Microform
HE 20.3001/3: Biennial Report of the National Institutes of Health Biennial Microform
HE 20.3001: Annual Report Annual Microform
HE 20.3009: NIH Publications List   Print
HE 20.3012: Bibliographies and Lists of Publications   Microform
HE 20.3031: Medicine for the Public (series)   Print
HE 20.3036/3: Biomedical Engineering and Instrumentation Branch, Division of Research Services, Annual Report Annual Microform
HE 20.3168/5-2: President's Cancer Panel Meeting, Transcript of Proceedings Irregular Microform
HE 20.3186: SEER Cancer Statistics Review   Microform
HE 20.3601: National Library of Medicine Programs and Services Annual Print
HE 20.3614: Bibliographies and Lists of Publications   Print
HE 20.3861: Age Page (series)   Print
HE 20.3863: Bibliographies and Lists of Publications   Print
HE 20.3959: Bibliographies and Lists of Publications   Print
HE 20.4001/2: PMS (Program Management System) Blue Book Annual Microform
HE 20.4010/2: FDA Consumer Memo   Print
HE 20.4010/4: FDA Consumer Special Report (various topics)   Print
HE 20.416/3: Drug Abuse Warning Network Series D-(nos.)   Microform
HE 20.428: Prevention Pipeline Bimonthly Print
HE 20.430/4: Posters (SAMHSA Hispanic/Latino Initiative)   Print
HE 20.6209/4-3: National Health Interview Survey (NHIS) Annual CD-ROM
HE 20.6214: Joint Meeting of the Public Health Conference on Records and Statistics and the Data Users Conference Annual Print
HE 20.6216/4: Catalog of Publications of the National Center for Health Statistics Annual Microform
HE 20.6216/5: NCHS Health Interview Statistics, Publications From the National Health Interview Survey, Advance Data Reports Annual Print
HE 20.6216: Bibliographies and Lists of Publications   Print
HE 20.7009/2-3: MMWR Surveillance Summaries from the Center for Infectious Diseases   Print
HE 20.7019: Bibliographies and Lists of Publications   Print
HE 20.7035: Dear Colleague (letter)   Print
HE 20.7042/4: Health United States and Healthy People 2000 Review, Statistical Tables on Lotus Spreadsheets   DISKETTES
HE 20.7042/6: Health United States, Annual Print
HE 20.7042/7-2: Health, United States with Chartbook on Trends in the Health of Americans Annual CD-ROM
HE 20.7042: Health United States and Healthy People 2000 Review Annual Print
HE 20.7312: Bibliographies and Lists of Publications   Microform
HE 20.7611: Suicide Surveillance Summary Biennial Microform
HE 20.7613: Tobacco-Control Activities in the United States Biennial Microform
HE 20.7615: Reports of the Surgeon General on the Health Consequences of Smoking (various topics)   Print
HE 20.8113/3: Publications of the National Institute of Mental Health Annual Print
HE 20.8113/6: New Publications From the National Institute of Mental Health   Print
HE 20.8113: Bibliographies and Lists of Publications   Print
HE 20.8131/2: Science Monograph (series)   Print
HE 20.8131: Science Reports (series)   Print
HE 20.8301: Annual Report to Congress Annual Microform
HE 20.8311: Bibliographies and Lists of Publications   Print
HE 20.8315: Research Monographs   Microform
HE 20.8321: Annual Report of Intramural Research Program Activities FY Annual Print
HE 22.41: The International Classification of Diseases, 9th Revision, Clinical Modification Annual Print
HE 22.512/2: Health Care Financing Review, Medicare & Medicaid Statistical Supplement Annual CD-ROM
HE 22.512: Health Care Financing Review Quarterly Print
HE 23.1011: Bibliographies and Lists of Publications   Microform
HE 23.1210: National Center on Child Abuse and Neglect: Publications   Microform
HE 23.1216/2: National Clearinghouse on Child Abuse and Neglect Information Catalog Annual Print
HE 23.1216: Bibliographies and Lists of Publications   Print
HE 23.1415/2: Tribal Child Care Bulletin Semiannual Print
Federal Depository Library Program Facebook Instagram Twitter YouTube